Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beverley's Books

Scandalous Miss Brightwells Books 4-7 (EBOOK)

Scandalous Miss Brightwells Books 4-7 (EBOOK)

Matchmaking sisters, Fanny and Antoinette, have made it their mission to unite some unlikely star-crossed lovers during their balls and house parties at the Earl of Quamby's country estate in Bath.

This box set includes books 4-7.

4. The Accidental Elopement

Friends at seven, lovers at seventeen, Katherine and Jack were meant to be together.

Seven years after Katherine marries the wrong man, she awaits his return from foreign lands as a hopeful widow - only to learn that her beloved Jack has become betrothed.

5. The Honourable Fortune Hunter

An heiress in need of rescuing… A Fortune hunter in need of atonement...

Lizzy Scott's controlling guardian has promised Lizzy to a dashing fortune hunter, while Lizzy has fallen in love with an even more notorious fortune hunter. Desperate to make a love match, how will Lizzy know who 
is the better man?

6. The Courtship Caper

Widowed Sebastian Wells has spent a year searching tirelessly for the girl he was forced to give up after honour required him to wed another.

When he discovers Venetia working as a lowly companion to the exacting Dowager Duchess Lady Indigo at a Christmas house party he’s attending, their secret rendezvous turns scorching.

7. The Wilful Widow

A shy seven-year-old’s inventive plan to derail her mother’s fifth wedding causes mayhem at Countess Quamby’s country-house party near Bath.

Enjoy twists and turns, tears and sizzle, as you follow the passionate escapades - and happy-ever-afters - of four very different heroines. 

Only Available at Amazon. Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited HERE.

View full details