Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beverley's Books

The Wilful Widow - Scandalous Miss Brightwells #7 (EBOOK)

The Wilful Widow - Scandalous Miss Brightwells #7 (EBOOK)

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The Wilful Widow: A sizzling, humorous matchmaking Regency Romance

1827 ~ A shy seven-year-old’s inventive plan to derail her mother’s fifth wedding causes mayhem at the Countess of Quamby’s country-house party near Bath.

"A delightful, sweet Regency novel. Sometimes finding love takes time and for a woman in Regency times, providing for your child takes precedence over marrying for love. Interesting plot and excellent characters." ~ Kindle reader

Book 7 in the Scandalous Miss Brightwells series.

View full details